(As of 3/1/14)

Abegg Willis and Associates
Allen Bell Property Services
Bailes and Company
Bain, Files, Jarrett, Bain & Harrison PC
Better Buisiness Bureau
Bob Matush Survey, Inc.
Broadway Rusty Nail LTD
Burk Royalty Co. LTD
Citizens 1st Bank
Gollob, Morgan, Peddy PC
Henry & Peters P.C.
Historic Tyler, Inc.
Key Data Systems, Inc.
Lake Ronel Oil Company
Lomoco, Inc
Marvin United Methodist Church
Parker, Bunt, & Ainsworth, P.C.
Patterson Commercial Property Group
Paul N. Latta DDS, P.C.
People's Pertroleum Building LLC
Potter Minton
R S Peveto Jr Properties Inc
R.W. Fair Foundation
Regions Bank
Roosth Production Company
Southwest Operating, Inc.
Stephens and Stephens Orthodontics
Swan Electrical Service Corp.
T.A. & T Finance
Texas Cash Finance Inc.
Texas Lottery Commission
The Genecov Group, Inc.
Trinity Mother Frances Hospital
United Heritage Credit Union
Victory Management Services, LLC
WC Supply Company


Kenneth R. Barron
Lori and Travis Booher
Gillian Brasfield
Joyce Buford Donor Advised Fund at East Texas Communities Foundation
Brenda and Dean Cagle
Dana and Chad Cargile
Donald Chase
Blu Monday-Daniels
Brooke and Sean Droptini
Sen. Kevin Eltife
Laura Eltife
Judith Guthrie & Matthew Watson
Verna and George Hall
Mr. and Mrs. Michael Jones
Scott Knight
Kay and Paul Latta
Nancy and Allen Locklin
Mary Kay Lust
Mary Morris
Maurine Muntz
Jerry Nelson
Alison and Bill Newburn
Ann Norris
Anita Jones Nourse
Mike Patterson Mediation
Jack & Jonelle Pollard
Wade Ridley
Woodrow Roark
Susan Rowan
Mary John Spence
Ben Sutton
John Trube
Mr and Mrs. James Van Deventer
Jim Worthen